GraphQL - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
