GraphQL - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: The unique ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 고유 ID입니다.
