GraphQL - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID
