GraphQL Compose Webform (1.4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.
