GraphQL Compose Webform (1.4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型
