GraphQL Compose Webform (1.4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。
