GraphQL Search API Query Extension (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Search API Query
ko: 검색 API 큐
