GraphQL Search API Query Extension (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询
