GraphQL Shield (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정
