GraphQL Shield (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: IP Whitelist
zh: IP 白名单

en: Max age
zh: 最长生存期

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置
