GraphQL Shield (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
