GraphQL Webform (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어
