GraphQL Webform (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Source entity ID
zh: 源实体ID

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言
