Graphviz Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。
