Graphviz Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。
