Group Membership Request (1.1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개
