Group Membership Request (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於
