GridStack (8.x-2.12-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Responsive Image
ko: 응답 이미지
