Group (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Group node
zh: 小组节点

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Applies to
zh: 适用于

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Group nodes
zh: 小组节点

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Create node
zh: 创建节点

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: Administer group
zh: 管理群组

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Group content type
zh: 群组内容类型

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Group role
zh: 群组角色

en: Group type ID
zh: 群组类型ID

en: Group role ID
zh: 组角色ID

en: Bypass group access control
zh: 忽略群组存取控制

en: Save group role
zh: 保存组角色

en: Save group type
zh: 保存组类型

en: Enables Group functionality for the Node module
zh: 对node模块启用群组功能
