Group Comment (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的狀態

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Comment Type
zh: 回應類型
