Group Comment (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Unapproved
zh: 未批准的

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的状态

en: Comment Type
zh: 评论类型
