Group Comment (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Approved status
ko: 승인됨 상태

en: Comment Type
ko: 댓글 유형
