Group Content Default Menu (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기
