Group Content Menu (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href=":url">링크를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 <q>로그인</q>

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
