Group Content Menu (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 权重较低的菜单链接会显示在权重较高的之前。

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Initial menu level
zh: 初始菜单等级

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 显示的菜单等级的最大值

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前没有菜单链接。<a href=":url">添加链接</a>。

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
zh: 游客显示为<q>登录</q>

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。

en: Expand all items
zh: 展开所有条目

en: Override the option found on each menu link used for expanding children and instead display the whole menu tree as expanded.
zh: 在每个菜单链接上，覆写用于展开子菜单的选项，而将整个菜单树显示为展开的。

en: Indicates the workspace that this revision belongs to.
zh: 指示此修订本所属的工作区。
