Group Content Menu (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結

en: logged in users only
zh: 只限已登入的使用者

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 較低權重的選單連結，會先於較高權重的選單連結顯示。

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: Initial menu level
zh: 選單起始層級

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 最高選單顯示層級數

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本
