Group features (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型
