Group features (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
