Group features (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
