Group control for forums (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add forum
zh: 增加论坛

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
