Group Hierarchy (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.
