Group Media Bulk Upload (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Complete
ko: 완료
