Group member import (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Start Import
zh: 开始输入

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
