Group permissions (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Group permissions
ko: 그룹 권한

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
