Group permissions (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Group permissions
zh: 群组权限

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
