Group permissions (2.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本
