Group permissions template (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型
