Group XML Sitemap (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Last modification date
zh: 最後修改日期

en: Change frequency
zh: 變更頻率

en: Sitemap file
zh: 網站地圖檔案

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 此索引中的網站地圖數量

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 網站地圖 URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 此網站地圖中的 URL 數量

en: URL location
zh: URL 位置
