Group Storage (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮
