grouper (8.x-7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
