grouper (8.x-7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
