GroupEx PRO ( Daxko ) integration (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Print
ko: 인쇄
