GroupEx PRO ( Daxko ) integration (1.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: (all)
zh: (全部)

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
