GroupMediaPlus (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: The entity type
ko: 엔티티 유형
