Group Menu (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題
