GrowMark (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: Module Link
zh: 模块链接

en: Mobile menu all widths
zh: 全屏幕移动端菜单

en: Site branding background color
zh: 站点品牌背景色
