GrowMark (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
