GrowMark (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
