Group SAML (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。
