Group SAML (8.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
